Permanent Members

European Anti-Fraud Office (OLAF)

United Nations Office of Internal Oversight Services (UN-OIOS)

World Bank, Integrity Vice Presidency (INT)

Current and Immediate Past Conference Hosts

Current Host:
Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Immediate Past Hosts:

European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)

Other Members

European Investment Bank (EIB)

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

CII Secretariat

CII activities are overseen by a Secretariat comprised of representative members of its founding organisations. The Secretariat is defined and guided by the CII Bylaws.

The Secretariat’s role is to facilitate the exchange of information between CII participating organizations and to promote the harmonisation of best practices.

The Secretariat arranges and oversees the staging of the CII’s annual conference, selects its host, provides guidance on the development of the conference agenda, and provides continuity between conferences and rotating hosts. It has the final authority on the conference’s date, venue, participants, agenda, presenters, and matters requiring the endorsement of conference participants.

The Secretariat also guides the CII’s strategic direction, approves the pursuit of new projects by CII participants to harmonise practices, maintains the CII website, and amends the CII Bylaws, as deemed necessary and appropriate from time-to-time.

The Secretariat is comprised of representatives from the investigative offices of three permanent members, the current and immediate past conference hosts, and additional members as appointed by the Secretariat for one-year renewable terms.

The names and contact information for each of the Secretariat representatives is listed below. The Secretariat invites questions and comments from Cll participating organizations and other interested parties.

Email Address
Ernesto Bianchi
European Anti-Fraud Office
Michael Bushell
European Investment Bank
Chris Taylor
United Nations Development Programme OAI
Suzette Schultz
United Nations Office of lnternal Oversight Services
Alan Bacarese
World Bank Integrity Vice Presidency
Joanna Alexander
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Rohan Schaap
Asian Development Bank